Transaction #9782 · Form 4 · 0001628280-25-052892

WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION · Transacted November 15, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 35. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001212545
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
35
Reported price
0 · See footnotes
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
1,394
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 18, 2025, 4:16 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

WAL · NYSEWAL-PA · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
These units vest and are payable solely in cash as follows: 1/36th on the 15th day of each month during the 36-month period beginning March 2024 and ending February 2027.
F2
Each unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Western Alliance Bancorporation common stock.
F3
These units vest and are payable solely in cash as follows: 1/36th on the 15th day of each month during the 36-month period beginning March 2025 and ending February 2028.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.