Transaction #9902 · Form 4 · 0001790461-25-000003
Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc. · Stock award · Performance Stock Units (PSUs)
Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc. · Transacted November 15, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc. records a stock award involving Performance Stock Units (PSUs) on November 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 789,874. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001453593
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 789,874
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 789,874
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 18, 2025, 5:01 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Browne Sean E ↗
President and CEO · Director
CIK 0001790461
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 789,874
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- November 15, 2028
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- These shares will vest with respect to 98,734 shares on each of November 15, 2026, November 15, 2027, and November 15, 2028, and with respect to 98,735 shares on November 5, 2029 pursuant to a deferred stock unit (DSU) award granted under the Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc. Amended and Restated 2023 Equity Incentive Plan, conditioned upon the Reporting Person remaining an employee of Xtant through the applicable vesting date. The settlement of the vested shares underlying the DSU award has been deferred and will occur at a later date pursuant to the terms of the DSU award agreement. Each DSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
- F2
- Includes an aggregate of 1,213,677 shares issuable upon vesting and settlement of restricted stock unit (RSU) awards or DSU awards granted under the Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc. Amended and Restated 2023 Equity Incentive Plan, in each case conditioned upon the Reporting Person remaining an employee of Xtant through the respective vesting dates.
- F3
- Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The PSUs will vest and become earned in one-third increments based on the achievement of specified stock price performance goals during a three-year performance period and subject to additional service-based vesting conditions.
- F4
- Represents the maximum number of shares that may be issued pursuant to the PSUs, which is 200% of the target number of shares (394,937).
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.