Transaction #9999 · Form 4 · 0001932433-25-000006

PELOTON INTERACTIVE, INC. · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common Stock

PELOTON INTERACTIVE, INC. · Transacted November 15, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for PELOTON INTERACTIVE, INC. records an exercise / conversion involving Class A Common Stock on November 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 50,000. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001639825
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
50,000
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
396,535
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 18, 2025, 5:03 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

PTON · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock.
F2
The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on May 16, 2025.
F3
The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.0800 to $7.3300 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F4
The RSUs vest as to 6.25% of the total shares quarterly, commencing November 15, 2023, with 100% of the total shares vested on August 15, 2027, subject to the reporting person's provision of service to the issuer on each vesting date.
F5
The RSUs vest as to 6.25% of the total shares quarterly, commencing May 15, 2024, with 100% of the total shares vested on February 15, 2028, subject to the reporting person's provision of service to the issuer on each vesting date.
F6
The RSUs vest as to 12.50% of the total shares quarterly, commencing November 15, 2024, with 100% of the total shares vested on August 15, 2026, subject to the reporting person's provision of service to the issuer on each vesting date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.