Company profile
COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000887343 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 2 of 2 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC.Restricted Stock Unit | OGNALL ANDREW H | Stock award |
| Nov 5, 2025 | COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC.Deferred Compensation Phantom Stock | MACHUCA LUIS | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
COLB · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | OGNALL ANDREW HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 21,467 | 27.95Value: 600,002.65Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MACHUCA LUISDirector | Stock awardDeferred Compensation Phantom StockDerivative security · Code A | 630 | 26.55Value: 16,726.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →