Company profile
PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001068851 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
11 dated transactions · 8 of 9 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | TIMANUS H E JR | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | SAFADY EDWARD Z | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | ZALMAN DAVID | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | Osmonov Asylbek | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | Rasche Charlotte M | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | Hester Randy | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | Hanigan Kevin J | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | Dowdell Robert J. | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | Davenport J. Mays | Stock award |
| Oct 21, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | Davenport J. Mays | Stock award |
| Oct 21, 2025 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCCommon Stock | Hanigan Kevin J | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
PB · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | TIMANUS H E JRChairman · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,407 | 69.11Value: 97,237.77Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | SAFADY EDWARD ZVice Chairman | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,406 | 69.11Value: 97,168.66Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZALMAN DAVIDSenior Chairman & CEO · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 3,142 | 69.11Value: 217,143.62Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 514 | 69.11Value: 35,522.54Currency not specified | View ↗ | |
| Trade: | Rasche Charlotte MEVP and General Counsel | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 610 | 69.11Value: 42,157.1Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hester RandyExecutive Vice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 610 | 69.11Value: 42,157.1Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hanigan Kevin JPresident & COO · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 2,750 | 69.11Value: 190,052.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Dowdell Robert J.Executive Vice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 571 | 69.11Value: 39,461.81Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Davenport J. MaysEVP/Director of Corp Strategy | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 671 | 69.11Value: 46,372.81Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Davenport J. MaysEVP/Director of Corp Strategy | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 10,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hanigan Kevin JPresident & COO · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 30,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
11 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →