Company profile

Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001381197 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
IBKR · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
PurchaseCode PClass A common stockNon-derivative · Currency not specified12,135.50

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Conkling Lori AConkling Lori ABright JillBright JillConkling Lori A · October 1, 2026 · Purchase · Class A common stockBright Jill · October 23, 2025 · Purchase · Class A common stockOct 23, 2025Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 2 of 2 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.Class A common stockConkling Lori APurchase
Oct 23, 2025Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.Class A common stockBright JillPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

IBKR · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PurchaseClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code P2585.42Value: 2,135.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bright JillDirector
PurchaseClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code P40065.95Value: 26,380Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →