Company profile

Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corp insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001439288 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
ZWS · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode ACommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified5Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

12 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockCHRISTOPOUL THOMASStock award
Oct 15, 2026Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockSchooler RosemaryStock award
Oct 15, 2026Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockTroy PeggyStock award
Oct 15, 2026Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockMOORE GEORGE CStock award
Oct 15, 2026Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockLongren David C.Stock award
Nov 21, 2025Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockChhabra SudhanshuGift received
Oct 15, 2025Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockSchooler RosemaryStock award
Oct 15, 2025Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockMOORE GEORGE CStock award
Oct 15, 2025Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockTroy PeggyStock award
Oct 15, 2025Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockLongren David C.Stock award
Oct 15, 2025Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockCHRISTOPOUL THOMASStock award
Oct 15, 2025Zurn Elkay Water Solutions CorpCommon StockMcTague Emma MStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

ZWS · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A64146.83Value: 30,018.03Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A53446.83Value: 25,007.22Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Troy PeggyDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A61446.83Value: 28,753.62Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A66846.83Value: 31,282.44Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A61446.83Value: 28,753.62Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Chhabra SudhanshuVP-Zurn Business Systems
Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G22,7530 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A50946.67Value: 23,755.03Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A64346.67Value: 30,008.81Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Troy PeggyDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A59046.67Value: 27,535.3Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A59046.67Value: 27,535.3Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A61746.67Value: 28,795.39Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A50946.67Value: 23,755.03Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →