Company profile
HEXCEL CORP /DE/ insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000717605 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
7 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 2, 2026 | HEXCEL CORP /DE/Restricted Stock Units | Hubbard Patricia | Stock award |
| Oct 2, 2026 | HEXCEL CORP /DE/Restricted Stock Units | Li David H | Stock award |
| Oct 3, 2026 | HEXCEL CORP /DE/Common Stock | Li David H | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 29, 2025 | HEXCEL CORP /DE/Common Stock | Winterlich Patrick | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 27, 2025 | HEXCEL CORP /DE/Restricted Stock Units | Brayle Lilian Regis | Stock award |
| Oct 27, 2025 | HEXCEL CORP /DE/Common Stock | Smith Lyndon John | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 24, 2025 | HEXCEL CORP /DE/Common Stock | Merlot Thierry | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
HXL · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Hubbard PatriciaDirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 287 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Li David HDirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 287 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Li David HDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 340 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Winterlich PatrickEVP, CFO | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,413 | 41.71Value: 142,356.23Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Brayle Lilian RegisPresident EMEA/AP & Industrial | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 11,683 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Smith Lyndon Johnsee remarks | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,077 | 41.71Value: 86,631.67Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Merlot ThierrySee Remarks | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,490 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
7 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →