Company profile

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001600033 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
ELF · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Exercise / conversionCode MCommon Stock, $0.01 par valueNon-derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 2 of 2 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.Common Stock, $0.01 par valueAMIN TARANGExercise / conversion
Nov 24, 2025e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.Common Stock, $0.01 par valueAMIN TARANGGift received
Nov 24, 2025e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.Common Stock, $0.01 par valueAMIN TARANGGift received
Nov 24, 2025e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.Common Stock, $0.01 par valueAMIN TARANGGift received
Nov 24, 2025e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.Common Stock, $0.01 par valueLevitan Lauren CooksExercise / conversion
Nov 11, 2025e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.Common Stock, $0.01 par valueAMIN TARANGGift received

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

ELF · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
AMIN TARANGChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code M71,00026.84Value: 1,905,640Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
AMIN TARANGChief Executive Officer · Director
Gift receivedCommon Stock, $0.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code G20,3260Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
AMIN TARANGChief Executive Officer · Director
Gift receivedCommon Stock, $0.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code G20,3260Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
AMIN TARANGChief Executive Officer · Director
Gift receivedCommon Stock, $0.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code G20,3260Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code M2,6008.23Value: 21,398Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
AMIN TARANGChief Executive Officer · Director
Gift receivedCommon Stock, $0.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code G37,5700Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →