Company profile
Mueller Water Products, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001350593 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PurchaseCode P | Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 1 | 29,927.4496 | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
22 dated transactions · 8 of 9 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 7, 2026 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | Healy Brian C. | Purchase |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | Helms Todd P | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | Helms Todd P | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | Heinrichs Steven S | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Floyd Scott P. | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Floyd Scott P. | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | Floyd Scott P. | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Helms Todd P | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Helms Todd P | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | Helms Todd P | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Feyerherm Richelle R. | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Feyerherm Richelle R. | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | Feyerherm Richelle R. | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Carroll Chason A | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Carroll Chason A | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Rasmussen Melissa | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Rasmussen Melissa | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy) | McAndrew Paul | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | McAndrew Paul | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | McAndrew Paul | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | ZAKAS MARIETTA EDMUNDS | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.Common Stock | Carroll Chason A | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
MWA · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Healy Brian C.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 1,376 | 21.7496Value: 29,927.4496Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 9,469 | 13.22Value: 125,180.18Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 11,329 | 11.41Value: 129,263.89Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Heinrichs Steven SFormer EVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 33,522 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 16,488 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitNon-derivative security · Code A | 5,364 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 26,427 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 14,133 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitNon-derivative security · Code A | 4,599 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 21,476 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 5,652 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,839 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 7,263 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 15,702 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitNon-derivative security · Code A | 5,109 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 29,835 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitNon-derivative security · Code A | 9,708 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 31,407 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitNon-derivative security · Code A | 10,218 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 21,476 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZAKAS MARIETTA EDMUNDSCEO · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 40,576 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,707 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
22 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →