Company profile

Airbnb, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001559720 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
ABNB · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

12 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 12, 2026Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockBlecharczyk NathanConversion
Dec 19, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockBALOGH ARISTOTLE NExercise / conversion
Dec 17, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockBALOGH ARISTOTLE NExercise / conversion
Dec 9, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockBlecharczyk NathanConversion
Dec 8, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockBlecharczyk NathanConversion
Dec 5, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockBlecharczyk NathanConversion
Nov 28, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockGebbia JosephConversion
Nov 19, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockBlecharczyk NathanConversion
Nov 14, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockLin AlfredOther acquisition
Nov 14, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockLin AlfredConversion
Nov 14, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockLin AlfredConversion
Oct 24, 2025Airbnb, Inc.Class A Common StockMertz ElinorExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

ABNB · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Blecharczyk NathanChief Strategy Officer · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C17,692Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
BALOGH ARISTOTLE NChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,915122.41Value: 234,415.15Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
BALOGH ARISTOTLE NChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M11,488122.41Value: 1,406,246.08Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Blecharczyk NathanChief Strategy Officer · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C36,370Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Blecharczyk NathanChief Strategy Officer · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C141,063Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Blecharczyk NathanChief Strategy Officer · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C56,742Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Gebbia JosephDirector · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C2,811,404Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Blecharczyk NathanChief Strategy Officer · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C400Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin AlfredDirector
Other acquisitionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code J30,6150Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin AlfredDirector
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C219,4370Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin AlfredDirector
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C1,771,6630Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Mertz ElinorChief Financial Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M12,18429.955Value: 364,971.72Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →