Company profile

AEHR TEST SYSTEMS insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001040470 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
AEHR · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
90-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Exercise / conversionCode MCommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0
Other acquisitionCode JCommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified8Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.POSEDEL RHEA JPOSEDEL RHEA JErickson GaynErickson GaynSPORCK ALISTAIR NSPORCK ALISTAIR NWIMMERS DIDIERWIMMERS DIDIERSALAMONE ALBERTOSALAMONE ALBERTOROGERS VERNONROGERS VERNONRICHMOND DONALD P. IIRICHMOND DONALD P. IIENGINEER ADILENGINEER ADILPOSEDEL RHEA J · October 20, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockErickson Gayn · October 1, 2026 · Other acquisition · Common StockSPORCK ALISTAIR N · October 1, 2026 · Other acquisition · Common StockWIMMERS DIDIER · October 1, 2026 · Other acquisition · Common StockSALAMONE ALBERTO · October 1, 2026 · Other acquisition · Common StockROGERS VERNON · October 1, 2026 · Other acquisition · Common StockRICHMOND DONALD P. II · October 1, 2026 · Other acquisition · Common StockENGINEER ADIL · October 1, 2026 · Other acquisition · Common StockROGERS VERNON · October 22, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockROGERS VERNON · October 22, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockOct 22, 2025Oct 20, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

11 dated transactions · 8 of 9 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 20, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockPOSEDEL RHEA JExercise / conversion
Oct 1, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockErickson GaynOther acquisition
Oct 1, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockSPORCK ALISTAIR NOther acquisition
Oct 1, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockWIMMERS DIDIEROther acquisition
Oct 1, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockSALAMONE ALBERTOOther acquisition
Oct 1, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockROGERS VERNONOther acquisition
Oct 1, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockRICHMOND DONALD P. IIOther acquisition
Oct 1, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockENGINEER ADILOther acquisition
Oct 1, 2026AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockSiu ChrisOther acquisition
Oct 22, 2025AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockROGERS VERNONExercise / conversion
Oct 22, 2025AEHR TEST SYSTEMSCommon StockROGERS VERNONExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

AEHR · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
POSEDEL RHEA JDirector · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M18,0001.77Value: 31,860Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Erickson GaynPresident and CEO · Director
Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J1,0536.6725Value: 7,026.1425Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
SPORCK ALISTAIR NVP Contactor Business Unit
Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J1,2216.6725Value: 8,147.1225Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
WIMMERS DIDIERExecutive VP of R&D
Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J1,3116.6725Value: 8,747.6475Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
SALAMONE ALBERTOEVP, PPBI BUSINESS
Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J1,5126.6725Value: 10,088.82Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
ROGERS VERNONExec VP of Sales & Mktg.
Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J1,6266.6725Value: 10,849.485Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J1,0646.6725Value: 7,099.54Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
ENGINEER ADILChief Operating Officer
Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J7306.6725Value: 4,870.925Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J1,0896.6725Value: 7,266.3525Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
ROGERS VERNONExec VP of Sales & Mktg.
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1852.03Value: 375.55Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
ROGERS VERNONExec VP of Sales & Mktg.
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M110,2832.03Value: 223,874.49Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →