Company profile

AppLovin Corp insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001751008 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
APP · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode AClass A Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified2Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Messing BarbaraMessing BarbaraWEBB MAYNARD G JRWEBB MAYNARD G JRBillings Craig ScottBillings Craig ScottStumpf MatthewStumpf MatthewDorosh DmitriyDorosh DmitriyForoughi Arash AdamForoughi Arash AdamShikin VasilyShikin VasilyValenzuela VictoriaValenzuela VictoriaMessing Barbara · October 15, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockWEBB MAYNARD G JR · October 15, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockBillings Craig Scott · November 7, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockStumpf Matthew · October 30, 2025 · Stock award · Class A Common StockDorosh Dmitriy · October 30, 2025 · Stock award · Class A Common StockForoughi Arash Adam · October 30, 2025 · Stock award · Class A Common StockShikin Vasily · October 30, 2025 · Stock award · Class A Common StockValenzuela Victoria · October 30, 2025 · Stock award · Class A Common StockMessing Barbara · October 15, 2025 · Stock award · Class A Common StockWEBB MAYNARD G JR · October 15, 2025 · Stock award · Class A Common StockOct 15, 2025Oct 15, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

11 dated transactions · 8 of 9 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockMessing BarbaraStock award
Oct 15, 2026AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockWEBB MAYNARD G JRStock award
Nov 7, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockBillings Craig ScottExercise / conversion
Oct 30, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockStumpf MatthewStock award
Oct 30, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockDorosh DmitriyStock award
Oct 30, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockForoughi Arash AdamStock award
Oct 30, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockShikin VasilyStock award
Oct 30, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockValenzuela VictoriaStock award
Oct 15, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockHarvey Dawson AlyssaStock award
Oct 15, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockMessing BarbaraStock award
Oct 15, 2025AppLovin CorpClass A Common StockWEBB MAYNARD G JRStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

APP · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A640Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A670Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,35025.55Value: 60,042.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Stumpf MatthewChief Financial Officer (CFO)
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A20,2360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Dorosh DmitriyPrincipal Accounting Officer
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A8090Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Foroughi Arash AdamCEO & Chairperson · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A20,2360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Shikin VasilyChief Technology Officer
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A20,2360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Valenzuela VictoriaCALO & Corp. Secretary
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A20,2360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A290Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A290Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A290Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →