Company profile

PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS CO insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000080035 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
PLPC · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

10 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 15, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon shares, $2 par valueFRYMIER MATTHEW DGift received
Dec 15, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon shares, $2 par valueFRYMIER MATTHEW DStock award
Dec 15, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon shares, $2 par valueCROSS MAEGAN ADAMS RUHLMANStock award
Dec 15, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon shares, $2 par valueGascoigne Richard RGift received
Dec 15, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon shares, $2 par valueGascoigne Richard RStock award
Dec 15, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon shares, $2 par valueKestner R. StevenStock award
Dec 15, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon shares, $2 par valueDavid C SunkleStock award
Dec 15, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon shares, $2 par valueCORLETT GLEN EStock award
Dec 12, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon Shares, $2 par value per shareMorcos Assaad AExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS COCommon Shares, $2 par value per shareRUHLMAN ROBERT GGift received

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

PLPC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Gift receivedCommon shares, $2 par valueNon-derivative security · Code G3600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon shares, $2 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A3600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon shares, $2 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A2070Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Gift receivedCommon shares, $2 par valueNon-derivative security · Code G3600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon shares, $2 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A3600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon shares, $2 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A3600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon shares, $2 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A2070Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon shares, $2 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A3600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Morcos Assaad AVP, US Manufacturing
Exercise / conversionCommon Shares, $2 par value per shareNon-derivative security · Code M1,000132.4Value: 132,400Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
RUHLMAN ROBERT GExecutive Chairman · Director · 10% owner
Gift receivedCommon Shares, $2 par value per shareNon-derivative security · Code G60,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →