Company profile

Burke & Herbert Financial Services Corp. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001964333 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
BHRB · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Geary James P IIGeary James P IIMcLaughlin Shawn PatrickMcLaughlin Shawn PatrickGeary James P II · October 24, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common StockGeary James P II · June 26, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common StockMcLaughlin Shawn Patrick · October 28, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockJun 26, 2025Oct 28, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 2 of 2 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 24, 2025Burke & Herbert Financial Services Corp.Common StockGeary James P IIOther acquisition
Jun 26, 2025Burke & Herbert Financial Services Corp.Common StockGeary James P IIOther acquisition
Oct 28, 2025Burke & Herbert Financial Services Corp.Common StockMcLaughlin Shawn PatrickPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

BHRB · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code W12,6070Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code W15,5500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,00061Value: 61,000Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →