Company profile

GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000912562 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
ROCK · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode ARestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative · Currency not specified5Not applicable0
Stock awardCode ARestricted Stock Unit (MSPP Post-2012)Derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Shah Manish HShah Manish HWatorek Jeffrey J.Watorek Jeffrey J.Catlett Janet AnneCatlett Janet AnneBolanowski KatherineBolanowski KatherineLovechio Joseph ALovechio Joseph ABosway William TBosway William TShah Manish H · October 9, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (MSPP Post-2012)Watorek Jeffrey J. · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Catlett Janet Anne · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Bolanowski Katherine · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Lovechio Joseph A · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Bosway William T · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Shah Manish H · January 2, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (MSPP Post-2012)Watorek Jeffrey J. · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Catlett Janet Anne · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Bolanowski Katherine · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Lovechio Joseph A · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Dec 31, 2025Oct 9, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

11 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 9, 2026GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (MSPP Post-2012)Shah Manish HStock award
Sep 30, 2026GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Watorek Jeffrey J.Stock award
Sep 30, 2026GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Catlett Janet AnneStock award
Sep 30, 2026GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Bolanowski KatherineStock award
Sep 30, 2026GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Lovechio Joseph AStock award
Sep 30, 2026GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Bosway William TStock award
Jan 2, 2026GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (MSPP Post-2012)Shah Manish HStock award
Dec 31, 2025GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Watorek Jeffrey J.Stock award
Dec 31, 2025GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Catlett Janet AnneStock award
Dec 31, 2025GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Bolanowski KatherineStock award
Dec 31, 2025GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Lovechio Joseph AStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

ROCK · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (MSPP Post-2012)Derivative security · Code A537.744.17Value: 23,750.209Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Watorek Jeffrey J.VP and Treasurer
Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A82.240Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A95.820Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bolanowski KatherineGeneral Counsel, VP, Secretary
Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A245.210Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A304.480Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bosway William TPresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A518.160Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (MSPP Post-2012)Derivative security · Code A400.9859.23Value: 23,750.0454Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Watorek Jeffrey J.VP and Treasurer
Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A56.080Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A67.080Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bolanowski KatherineGeneral Counsel, VP, Secretary
Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A171.670Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock Unit (2018 MSPP Match)Derivative security · Code A200.080Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →