Company profile

Unusual Machines, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001956955 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
UMAC · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode AWarrantsDerivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable1

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Evans Allan ThomasEvans Allan ThomasLowry Robert PaulLowry Robert PaulRich SanfordRich SanfordCamden Andrew RossCamden Andrew RossHoff Brian JosephHoff Brian JosephEvans Allan Thomas · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · WarrantsLowry Robert Paul · December 29, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockRich Sanford · December 29, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockEvans Allan Thomas · December 29, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockCamden Andrew Ross · November 20, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHoff Brian Joseph · November 20, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockEvans Allan Thomas · November 20, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNov 20, 2025Oct 5, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

7 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 5, 2026Unusual Machines, Inc.WarrantsEvans Allan ThomasStock award
Dec 29, 2025Unusual Machines, Inc.Common StockLowry Robert PaulExercise / conversion
Dec 29, 2025Unusual Machines, Inc.Common StockRich SanfordExercise / conversion
Dec 29, 2025Unusual Machines, Inc.Common StockEvans Allan ThomasExercise / conversion
Nov 20, 2025Unusual Machines, Inc.Common StockCamden Andrew RossStock award
Nov 20, 2025Unusual Machines, Inc.Common StockHoff Brian JosephStock award
Nov 20, 2025Unusual Machines, Inc.Common StockEvans Allan ThomasStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

UMAC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Evans Allan ThomasChief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardWarrantsDerivative security · Code A5,000,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M32,8951.99Value: 65,461.05Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Rich SanfordDirector
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M65,7891.99Value: 130,920.11Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Evans Allan ThomasChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M65,7891.99Value: 130,920.11Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Camden Andrew RossChief Operating Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A125,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hoff Brian JosephChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A125,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Evans Allan ThomasChief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A250,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →