Company profile
Astera Labs, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001736297 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
5 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Astera Labs, Inc.Common Stock | HURLSTON MICHAEL E. | Stock award |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Astera Labs, Inc.Common Stock | Dyckerhoff Stefan A | Stock award |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Astera Labs, Inc.Common Stock | BARRATT CRAIG H | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Astera Labs, Inc.Common Stock | Mohan Jitendra | Gift received |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Astera Labs, Inc.Common Stock | Mazzara Philip | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
ALAB · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | HURLSTON MICHAEL E.Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 72 | 311.57Value: 22,433.04Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Dyckerhoff Stefan ADirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 68 | 311.57Value: 21,186.76Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BARRATT CRAIG HDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 68 | 311.57Value: 21,186.76Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Mohan JitendraChief Executive Officer · Director | Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G | 559,230 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Mazzara PhilipGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 87 | 78.3615Value: 6,817.4505Currency not specified | View ↗ |
5 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →