Company profile

GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000854560 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
GSBC · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Maples Mark AMaples Mark ATURNER JOSEPH WTURNER JOSEPH WBROWN JULIE ABROWN JULIE AHart Debra MalloneeHart Debra MalloneeEdwards Steven DEdwards Steven DPitt Douglas MPitt Douglas MCARLSON THOMAS JCARLSON THOMAS JBugh John MBugh John MMaples Mark A · November 25, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMaples Mark A · November 25, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockTURNER JOSEPH W · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseTURNER JOSEPH W · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseTURNER JOSEPH W · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseTURNER JOSEPH W · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseTURNER JOSEPH W · October 14, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common stockBROWN JULIE A · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseBROWN JULIE A · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseBROWN JULIE A · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseBROWN JULIE A · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseBROWN JULIE A · October 14, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common stockHart Debra Mallonee · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseHart Debra Mallonee · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseHart Debra Mallonee · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseHart Debra Mallonee · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseHart Debra Mallonee · October 14, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common StockEdwards Steven D · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseEdwards Steven D · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseEdwards Steven D · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseEdwards Steven D · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseEdwards Steven D · October 14, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common stockPitt Douglas M · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchasePitt Douglas M · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchasePitt Douglas M · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchasePitt Douglas M · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchasePitt Douglas M · October 14, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common stockCARLSON THOMAS J · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseCARLSON THOMAS J · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseCARLSON THOMAS J · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseCARLSON THOMAS J · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseCARLSON THOMAS J · October 14, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common stockMaples Mark A · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseMaples Mark A · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseMaples Mark A · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseMaples Mark A · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseBugh John M · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseBugh John M · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseBugh John M · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseBugh John M · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Option to purchaseOct 14, 2025Nov 25, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

50 dated transactions · 8 of 11 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 25, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Common StockMaples Mark AExercise / conversion
Nov 25, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Common StockMaples Mark AExercise / conversion
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseTURNER JOSEPH WStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseTURNER JOSEPH WStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseTURNER JOSEPH WStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseTURNER JOSEPH WStock award
Oct 14, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Common stockTURNER JOSEPH WOther acquisition
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBROWN JULIE AStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBROWN JULIE AStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBROWN JULIE AStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBROWN JULIE AStock award
Oct 14, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Common stockBROWN JULIE AOther acquisition
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseHart Debra MalloneeStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseHart Debra MalloneeStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseHart Debra MalloneeStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseHart Debra MalloneeStock award
Oct 14, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Common StockHart Debra MalloneeOther acquisition
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseEdwards Steven DStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseEdwards Steven DStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseEdwards Steven DStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseEdwards Steven DStock award
Oct 14, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Common stockEdwards Steven DOther acquisition
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchasePitt Douglas MStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchasePitt Douglas MStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchasePitt Douglas MStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchasePitt Douglas MStock award
Oct 14, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Common stockPitt Douglas MOther acquisition
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseCARLSON THOMAS JStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseCARLSON THOMAS JStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseCARLSON THOMAS JStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseCARLSON THOMAS JStock award
Oct 14, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Common stockCARLSON THOMAS JOther acquisition
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseMaples Mark AStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseMaples Mark AStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseMaples Mark AStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseMaples Mark AStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBugh John MStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBugh John MStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBugh John MStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBugh John MStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBaker Kevin LStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBaker Kevin LStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBaker Kevin LStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseBaker Kevin LStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseTURNER WILLIAM VStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseTURNER WILLIAM VStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseTURNER WILLIAM VStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseTURNER WILLIAM VStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseCounts Amelia AStock award
Nov 19, 2025GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC.Option to purchaseCounts Amelia AStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

GSBC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Maples Mark AVice President of Subsidiary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,20053.22Value: 63,864Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Maples Mark AVice President of Subsidiary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M25041.74Value: 10,435Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
TURNER JOSEPH WPresident/CEO · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,95057.29Value: 111,715.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
TURNER JOSEPH WPresident/CEO · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,95057.29Value: 111,715.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
TURNER JOSEPH WPresident/CEO · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,95057.29Value: 111,715.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
TURNER JOSEPH WPresident/CEO · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,95057.29Value: 111,715.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
TURNER JOSEPH WPresident/CEO · Director · 10% owner
Other acquisitionCommon stockNon-derivative security · Code J1960.3Value: 1,145.7Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon stockNon-derivative security · Code J5660.1181Value: 3,366.6136Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J1559.9887Value: 899.8305Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon stockNon-derivative security · Code J2860.3Value: 1,688.4Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon stockNon-derivative security · Code J5959.9887Value: 3,539.3333Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon stockNon-derivative security · Code J12461.0699Value: 7,572.6676Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Maples Mark AVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Maples Mark AVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Maples Mark AVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Maples Mark AVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bugh John MVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bugh John MVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bugh John MVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bugh John MVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Baker Kevin LVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Baker Kevin LVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Baker Kevin LVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Baker Kevin LVice President of Subsidiary
Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,20057.29Value: 68,748Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,95057.29Value: 111,715.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,95057.29Value: 111,715.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,95057.29Value: 111,715.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A1,95057.29Value: 111,715.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOption to purchaseDerivative security · Code A50057.29Value: 28,645Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →