Company profile
APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000006845 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock awardCode A | Deferred Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative · Currency not specified | 3 | Not applicable | 0 |
| Stock awardCode A | Deferrred Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative · Currency not specified | 1 | Not applicable | 0 |
| Stock awardCode A | Phantom Stock UnitsDerivative · Currency not specified | 2 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
9 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Deferred Restricted Stock Units | Lilly Elizabeth Murphy | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Deferrred Restricted Stock Units | Alvord Christina M | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Deferred Restricted Stock Units | Nolan Donald A | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Phantom Stock Units | Nolan Donald A | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Deferred Restricted Stock Units | POMPA MARK A | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Phantom Stock Units | POMPA MARK A | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Common Stock | Christian Matthew Sean | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Common Stock | Christian Matthew Sean | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.Common Stock | Johnson Troy R | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
APOG · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Lilly Elizabeth MurphyDirector | Stock awardDeferred Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 0 | 35.37Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Alvord Christina MDirector | Stock awardDeferrred Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 0 | 35.37Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Nolan Donald AChief Executive Officer | Stock awardDeferred Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 0 | 35.37Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Nolan Donald AChief Executive Officer | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 0 | 35.37Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | POMPA MARK ADirector | Stock awardDeferred Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 0 | 35.37Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | POMPA MARK ADirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 0 | 35.37Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Christian Matthew SeanPresident, Architectural Serv | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 2,632 | 38Value: 100,016Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Christian Matthew SeanPresident, Architectural Serv | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 3,047 | 38Value: 115,786Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Johnson Troy RPres, Architectural Services | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 8,553 | 38Value: 325,014Currency not specified | View ↗ |
9 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →