Company profile

APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DE insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000006951 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
AMAT · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Nalamasu OmkaramNalamasu OmkaramSanders AdamSanders AdamRaja Prabu G.Raja Prabu G.Little Teri A.Little Teri A.DICKERSON GARY EDICKERSON GARY EDeane Timothy MDeane Timothy MHill BriceHill BriceNalamasu Omkaram · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNalamasu Omkaram · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNalamasu Omkaram · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockSanders Adam · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockRaja Prabu G. · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockRaja Prabu G. · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockRaja Prabu G. · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockLittle Teri A. · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockLittle Teri A. · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockLittle Teri A. · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDICKERSON GARY E · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDICKERSON GARY E · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDICKERSON GARY E · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDeane Timothy M · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDeane Timothy M · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDeane Timothy M · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHill Brice · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHill Brice · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHill Brice · December 11, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDICKERSON GARY E · October 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockRaja Prabu G. · October 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 26, 2025Dec 11, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

21 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockNalamasu OmkaramStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockNalamasu OmkaramStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockNalamasu OmkaramStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockSanders AdamStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockRaja Prabu G.Stock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockRaja Prabu G.Stock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockRaja Prabu G.Stock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockLittle Teri A.Stock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockLittle Teri A.Stock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockLittle Teri A.Stock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockDICKERSON GARY EStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockDICKERSON GARY EStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockDICKERSON GARY EStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockDeane Timothy MStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockDeane Timothy MStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockDeane Timothy MStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockHill BriceStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockHill BriceStock award
Dec 11, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockHill BriceStock award
Oct 26, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockDICKERSON GARY EStock award
Oct 26, 2025APPLIED MATERIALS INC /DECommon StockRaja Prabu G.Stock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

AMAT · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Nalamasu OmkaramSenior Vice President, CTO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A9,5340Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Nalamasu OmkaramSenior Vice President, CTO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A9,5340Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Nalamasu OmkaramSenior Vice President, CTO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A9,7340Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sanders AdamCorp. Controller & CAO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,0700Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Raja Prabu G.President, Semi. Products Grp.
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A16,9380Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Raja Prabu G.President, Semi. Products Grp.
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A16,9380Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Raja Prabu G.President, Semi. Products Grp.
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A16,0010Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,8680Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,8680Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,3340Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
DICKERSON GARY EPresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A27,3040Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
DICKERSON GARY EPresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A81,9120Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
DICKERSON GARY EPresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A82,0040Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Deane Timothy MSVP, Applied Global Services
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A10,1820Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Deane Timothy MSVP, Applied Global Services
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A10,1820Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Deane Timothy MSVP, Applied Global Services
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,4670Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hill BriceSVP, CFO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A13,8840Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hill BriceSVP, CFO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A13,8840Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hill BriceSVP, CFO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A13,3340Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
DICKERSON GARY EPresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A116,1450Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Raja Prabu G.President, Semi. Products Grp.
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A33,7690Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →