Company profile
California BanCorp \ CA insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001795815 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
7 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 15, 2025 | California BanCorp \ CACommon Stock | Rainer David I | Other acquisition |
| Dec 12, 2025 | California BanCorp \ CACommon Stock | Dolan Thomas G. | Other acquisition |
| Dec 9, 2025 | California BanCorp \ CACommon Stock | Liska Martin | Other acquisition |
| Dec 2, 2025 | California BanCorp \ CACommon Stock | Cullen Kevin J. | Other acquisition |
| Nov 21, 2025 | California BanCorp \ CACommon Stock | Cullen Kevin J. | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | California BanCorp \ CACommon Stock | Armanino Andrew J. | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | California BanCorp \ CACommon Stock | Cortese Stephen A. | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
BCAL · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Rainer David IExecutive Chairman · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 110,523 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Dolan Thomas G.EVP / Bancorp CFO/ CSO | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 19,346 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Liska MartinEVP / Chief Risk Officer | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 5,369 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cullen Kevin J.Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 62,881 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cullen Kevin J.Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,048 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Armanino Andrew J.Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,048 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cortese Stephen A.Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,048 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
7 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →