Company profile

Capital Bancorp Inc insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001419536 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
CBNK · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Exercise / conversionCode MCommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified4Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.RATNERSALZBERG DEBORAHRATNERSALZBERG DEBORAHBernstein JoshuaBernstein JoshuaYamada KathyYamada KathyWhalen James F.Whalen James F.Levitt Randall JamesLevitt Randall JamesBrannan C ScottBrannan C ScottLewis Fred JosephLewis Fred JosephSchwartz Steven JaySchwartz Steven JayRATNERSALZBERG DEBORAH · November 5, 2019 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBernstein Joshua · October 6, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBernstein Joshua · October 6, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBernstein Joshua · October 6, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBernstein Joshua · October 6, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockYamada Kathy · December 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWhalen James F. · December 16, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockRATNERSALZBERG DEBORAH · December 12, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBernstein Joshua · December 9, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBernstein Joshua · December 9, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBernstein Joshua · December 9, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBernstein Joshua · December 9, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLevitt Randall James · December 4, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBrannan C Scott · November 21, 2025 · Gift received · Common StockBrannan C Scott · November 21, 2025 · Gift received · Common StockBrannan C Scott · November 21, 2025 · Gift received · Common StockBrannan C Scott · November 21, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLewis Fred Joseph · November 18, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockSchwartz Steven Jay · November 14, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockNov 5, 2019Oct 6, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

22 dated transactions · 8 of 11 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 5, 2019Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockRATNERSALZBERG DEBORAHExercise / conversion
Oct 6, 2026Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBernstein JoshuaExercise / conversion
Oct 6, 2026Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBernstein JoshuaExercise / conversion
Oct 6, 2026Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBernstein JoshuaExercise / conversion
Oct 6, 2026Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBernstein JoshuaExercise / conversion
Dec 19, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockYamada KathyExercise / conversion
Dec 16, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockWhalen James F.Exercise / conversion
Dec 12, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockRATNERSALZBERG DEBORAHExercise / conversion
Dec 9, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBernstein JoshuaExercise / conversion
Dec 9, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBernstein JoshuaExercise / conversion
Dec 9, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBernstein JoshuaExercise / conversion
Dec 9, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBernstein JoshuaExercise / conversion
Dec 4, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockLevitt Randall JamesExercise / conversion
Nov 21, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBrannan C ScottGift received
Nov 21, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBrannan C ScottGift received
Nov 21, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBrannan C ScottGift received
Nov 21, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBrannan C ScottExercise / conversion
Nov 18, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockLewis Fred JosephExercise / conversion
Nov 14, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockSchwartz Steven JayExercise / conversion
Nov 7, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockBrowning Scot RichardExercise / conversion
Oct 23, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockDalaya JacobExercise / conversion
Oct 11, 2025Capital Bancorp IncCommon StockPoynot Steven MExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

CBNK · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,0006.63Value: 19,890Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,00030.51Value: 30,510Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M85024.2Value: 20,570Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M69723.54Value: 16,407.38Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M56126.41Value: 14,816.01Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M6,90013.89Value: 95,841Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,25013.89Value: 17,362.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,00013.89Value: 41,670Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M85024.2Value: 20,570Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,39423.54Value: 32,814.76Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,68926.41Value: 44,606.49Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M93613.89Value: 13,001.04Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M84313.89Value: 11,709.27Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G4820Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G4820Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G10Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,00013.89Value: 41,670Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,75013.89Value: 52,087.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,00013.89Value: 69,450Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M8,50013.89Value: 118,065Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3340Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Poynot Steven MPresident and COO
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M6660Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →