Company profile

NIOCORP DEVELOPMENTS LTD insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001512228 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
NB · NasdaqNIOBW · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 21, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Smith Mark A.Smith Mark A.Shah Neal S.Shah Neal S.Kehler Dean CKehler Dean CSmith Mark A. · December 15, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common SharesShah Neal S. · December 15, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common SharesKehler Dean C · December 15, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common SharesDec 15, 2025Dec 15, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 3 of 3 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 15, 2025NIOCORP DEVELOPMENTS LTDCommon SharesSmith Mark A.Other acquisition
Dec 15, 2025NIOCORP DEVELOPMENTS LTDCommon SharesShah Neal S.Other acquisition
Dec 15, 2025NIOCORP DEVELOPMENTS LTDCommon SharesKehler Dean COther acquisition

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Choose a company listing

Choose a current company listing to view its price history.

Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Smith Mark A.President & CEO · Director
Other acquisitionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code X46,8013.54Value: 165,675.54Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Shah Neal S.Chief Financial Officer
Other acquisitionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code X9,3613.54Value: 33,137.94Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code X78,0033.54Value: 276,130.62Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →