Company profile

MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001638290 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
MCFT · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.COLISEUM CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.COLISEUM CAPITAL PARTNERS…Coliseum Capital, LLCColiseum Capital, LLCColiseum Capital Management, LLCColiseum Capital Manageme…Shackelton Christopher SShackelton Christopher SGray AdamGray AdamCOLISEUM CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P. · December 22, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockColiseum Capital, LLC · December 22, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockColiseum Capital Management, LLC · December 22, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockShackelton Christopher S · December 22, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockGray Adam · December 22, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCOLISEUM CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P. · December 19, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockColiseum Capital, LLC · December 19, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockColiseum Capital Management, LLC · December 19, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockShackelton Christopher S · December 19, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockGray Adam · December 19, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCOLISEUM CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P. · December 18, 2025 · Purchase · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")Coliseum Capital, LLC · December 18, 2025 · Purchase · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")Coliseum Capital Management, LLC · December 18, 2025 · Purchase · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")Shackelton Christopher S · December 18, 2025 · Purchase · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")Gray Adam · December 18, 2025 · Purchase · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")Dec 18, 2025Dec 22, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 22, 2025MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc.Common StockCOLISEUM CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P. · Coliseum Capital, LLC · Coliseum Capital Management, LLC · Shackelton Christopher S · Gray AdamPurchase
Dec 19, 2025MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc.Common StockCOLISEUM CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P. · Coliseum Capital, LLC · Coliseum Capital Management, LLC · Shackelton Christopher S · Gray AdamPurchase
Dec 18, 2025MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")COLISEUM CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P. · Coliseum Capital, LLC · Coliseum Capital Management, LLC · Shackelton Christopher S · Gray AdamPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

MCFT · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Gray Adam10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P25,00019.66 *Value: 491,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Gray Adam10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P76,00019.79 *Value: 1,504,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Gray Adam10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")Non-derivative security · Code P33,80719.34 *Value: 653,827.38Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →