Company profile

FRP HOLDINGS, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000844059 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
FRPH · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.DEVILLIERS DAVID H JRDEVILLIERS DAVID H JRBAKER JOHN D IIBAKER JOHN D IIMcNulty Matthew C.McNulty Matthew C.Baker John D. IIIBaker John D. IIIDEVILLIERS DAVID H JR · December 1, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBAKER JOHN D II · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockMcNulty Matthew C. · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockMcNulty Matthew C. · November 12, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockBAKER JOHN D II · November 12, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockBaker John D. III · November 10, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockBAKER JOHN D II · November 10, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNov 10, 2025Dec 1, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

7 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 1, 2025FRP HOLDINGS, INC.Common StockDEVILLIERS DAVID H JRExercise / conversion
Nov 13, 2025FRP HOLDINGS, INC.Common StockBAKER JOHN D IIPurchase
Nov 13, 2025FRP HOLDINGS, INC.Common StockMcNulty Matthew C.Purchase
Nov 12, 2025FRP HOLDINGS, INC.Common StockMcNulty Matthew C.Purchase
Nov 12, 2025FRP HOLDINGS, INC.Common StockBAKER JOHN D IIPurchase
Nov 10, 2025FRP HOLDINGS, INC.Common StockBaker John D. IIIPurchase
Nov 10, 2025FRP HOLDINGS, INC.Common StockBAKER JOHN D IIPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

FRPH · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
DEVILLIERS DAVID H JRSr. Advisor to Pres. & COO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,44815.58Value: 38,139.84Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P85423.85Value: 20,367.9Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,00023.94Value: 23,940Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,00023.84Value: 23,840Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P7,17523.85Value: 171,123.75Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Baker John D. IIICEO · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P4,16623.7Value: 98,734.2Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P33423.5Value: 7,849Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →