Company profile

Silvaco Group, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001943289 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
SVCO · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Ngai Anthony K.K.Ngai Anthony K.K.Ngai-Pesic Katherine S.Ngai-Pesic Katherine S.RHINES WALDEN CRHINES WALDEN CZegarelli Christopher JohnZegarelli Christopher JohnNgai Anthony K.K. · December 11, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNgai-Pesic Katherine S. · December 10, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockRHINES WALDEN C · December 9, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockZegarelli Christopher John · December 8, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNgai Anthony K.K. · November 18, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockRHINES WALDEN C · November 18, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockZegarelli Christopher John · November 17, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockRHINES WALDEN C · November 17, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNov 17, 2025Dec 11, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

8 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 11, 2025Silvaco Group, Inc.Common StockNgai Anthony K.K.Purchase
Dec 10, 2025Silvaco Group, Inc.Common StockNgai-Pesic Katherine S.Purchase
Dec 9, 2025Silvaco Group, Inc.Common StockRHINES WALDEN CPurchase
Dec 8, 2025Silvaco Group, Inc.Common StockZegarelli Christopher JohnPurchase
Nov 18, 2025Silvaco Group, Inc.Common StockNgai Anthony K.K.Purchase
Nov 18, 2025Silvaco Group, Inc.Common StockRHINES WALDEN CPurchase
Nov 17, 2025Silvaco Group, Inc.Common StockZegarelli Christopher JohnPurchase
Nov 17, 2025Silvaco Group, Inc.Common StockRHINES WALDEN CPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

SVCO · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,0004.23Value: 4,230Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Ngai-Pesic Katherine S.Director · 10% owner · Member of 10% owner group
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P25,0004.1322 *Value: 103,305Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
RHINES WALDEN CChief Executive Officer · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P13,1004.0077 *Value: 52,500.87Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zegarelli Christopher JohnChief Financial Officer
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P10,0003.795 *Value: 37,950Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P10,0004.2559Value: 42,559Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
RHINES WALDEN CChief Executive Officer · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P29,0004.0747 *Value: 118,166.3Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zegarelli Christopher JohnChief Financial Officer
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P5,0003.91Value: 19,550Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
RHINES WALDEN CChief Executive Officer · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P11,2723.9018 *Value: 43,981.0896Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →