Company profile

AVIAT NETWORKS, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001377789 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
AVNW · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode ACommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Pakbaz khashayarPakbaz khashayarSchmidt Andrew CSchmidt Andrew CHalliday Scott KHalliday Scott KAkkaraju LaxmiAkkaraju LaxmiKlein MicheleKlein MicheleIngram BryanIngram BryanTATEN BRUCE M.TATEN BRUCE M.MUTCH JOHNMUTCH JOHNPakbaz khashayar · October 8, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockSchmidt Andrew C · December 3, 2025 · Stock award · No Securities OwnedHalliday Scott K · November 7, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockAkkaraju Laxmi · November 7, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockKlein Michele · November 7, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockIngram Bryan · November 7, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockTATEN BRUCE M. · November 7, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMUTCH JOHN · November 7, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNov 7, 2025Oct 8, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

8 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 8, 2026AVIAT NETWORKS, INC.Common StockPakbaz khashayarStock award
Dec 3, 2025AVIAT NETWORKS, INC.No Securities OwnedSchmidt Andrew CStock award
Nov 7, 2025AVIAT NETWORKS, INC.Common StockHalliday Scott KStock award
Nov 7, 2025AVIAT NETWORKS, INC.Common StockAkkaraju LaxmiStock award
Nov 7, 2025AVIAT NETWORKS, INC.Common StockKlein MicheleStock award
Nov 7, 2025AVIAT NETWORKS, INC.Common StockIngram BryanStock award
Nov 7, 2025AVIAT NETWORKS, INC.Common StockTATEN BRUCE M.Stock award
Nov 7, 2025AVIAT NETWORKS, INC.Common StockMUTCH JOHNStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

AVNW · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Pakbaz khashayarSVP & Chief Operations Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A9,7940Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Schmidt Andrew CSVP, Chief Financial Officer
Stock awardNo Securities OwnedNon-derivative security · Code A15,6470Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,4800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,4800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,4800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Ingram BryanDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,4800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,4800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
MUTCH JOHNDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,4800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →