Company profile

Angi Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001705110 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
ANGI · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Exercise / conversionCode MClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative · Currency not specified2Not applicable2

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

8 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026Angi Inc.Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001Orchard GlennExercise / conversion
Oct 15, 2026Angi Inc.Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001Hicks Bowman Angela R.Exercise / conversion
Dec 1, 2025Angi Inc.Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001Carson BaileyExercise / conversion
Nov 13, 2025Angi Inc.Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001Kip Jeffrey WExercise / conversion
Nov 1, 2025Angi Inc.Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001GOSAL JULIEExercise / conversion
Oct 15, 2025Angi Inc.Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001Carson BaileyExercise / conversion
Oct 15, 2025Angi Inc.Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001Orchard GlennExercise / conversion
Oct 15, 2025Angi Inc.Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001Hicks Bowman Angela R.Exercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

ANGI · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Orchard GlennChief Growth Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M10,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M2,500Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Carson BaileyChief Operating Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M4,220Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M55,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M10,638Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Carson BaileyChief Operating Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M10,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Orchard GlennChief Growth Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M10,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M2,500Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →