Company profile

PEOPLES BANCORP OF NORTH CAROLINA INC insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001093672 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
PEBK · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.ZACHARY BENJAMIN IZACHARY BENJAMIN ITurner Timothy PaulTurner Timothy PaulHooper Jeffrey N.Hooper Jeffrey N.Shinn Carol S.Shinn Carol S.CABLE WILLIAM DCABLE WILLIAM DZACHARY BENJAMIN I · December 22, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockTurner Timothy Paul · December 22, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHooper Jeffrey N. · December 22, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockShinn Carol S. · December 22, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockCABLE WILLIAM D · December 22, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 22, 2025Dec 22, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 22, 2025PEOPLES BANCORP OF NORTH CAROLINA INCCommon StockZACHARY BENJAMIN IStock award
Dec 22, 2025PEOPLES BANCORP OF NORTH CAROLINA INCCommon StockTurner Timothy PaulStock award
Dec 22, 2025PEOPLES BANCORP OF NORTH CAROLINA INCCommon StockHooper Jeffrey N.Stock award
Dec 22, 2025PEOPLES BANCORP OF NORTH CAROLINA INCCommon StockShinn Carol S.Stock award
Dec 22, 2025PEOPLES BANCORP OF NORTH CAROLINA INCCommon StockCABLE WILLIAM DStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

PEBK · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A12134.14Value: 4,130.94Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Turner Timothy PaulEVP, Chief Credit Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3034.14Value: 1,024.2Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hooper Jeffrey N.EVP/Chief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A734.14Value: 238.98Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Shinn Carol S.EVP, Chief Operations Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1534.14Value: 512.1Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
CABLE WILLIAM DPresident and CEO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A12134.14Value: 4,130.94Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →