Company profile

ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/ insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001914605 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
ECBK · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

14 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 17, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenStock award
Dec 9, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 9, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 9, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase
Dec 8, 2025ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Common StockSullivan Maura EllenPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

ECBK · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,1500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P6317.05Value: 1,074.15Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P10017.04Value: 1,704Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P40016.95Value: 6,780Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P50016.9Value: 8,450Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P70016.86Value: 11,802Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P50016.85Value: 8,425Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P30016.84Value: 5,052Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P10016.83Value: 1,683Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P10016.82Value: 1,682Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P10016.81Value: 1,681Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P7616.8Value: 1,276.8Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P20016.78Value: 3,356Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P36116.65Value: 6,010.65Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →