Company profile

EMCOR Group, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000105634 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
EME · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 24, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
90-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
PurchaseCode PCommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified11,473.580

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

12 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 1, 2026EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockMCEVOY M KEVINPurchase
Jun 17, 2026EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockMCEVOY M KEVINPurchase
Jan 2, 2026EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockLind Robert PeterStock award
Jan 2, 2026EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockNalbandian Jason RStock award
Jan 2, 2026EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockMauricio Maxine LumStock award
Jan 2, 2026EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockGuzzi AnthonyStock award
Oct 30, 2025EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockReid William PStock award
Oct 30, 2025EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockAltmeyer John WStock award
Oct 30, 2025EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockNalbandian Jason RStock award
Oct 30, 2025EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockMauricio Maxine LumStock award
Oct 30, 2025EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockGuzzi AnthonyStock award
Oct 27, 2025EMCOR Group, Inc.Common StockROCHE PATRICK JStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

EME · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P2736.79Value: 1,473.58Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1826.31Value: 826.31Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lind Robert PeterVP and Controller
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Nalbandian Jason RSVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,5070Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Mauricio Maxine LumEVP, CAO and General Counsel
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,5070Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Guzzi AnthonyChairman, President and CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,2610Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A10Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A20Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Nalbandian Jason RSVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A10Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Mauricio Maxine LumCAO, EVP & General Counsel
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A30Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Guzzi AnthonyChairman, President and CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A120Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1580Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →