Company profile
DeFi Development Corp. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001805526 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
25 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 7, 2026 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | Onorati Joseph Mario | Other acquisition |
| Oct 7, 2026 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | Onorati Joseph Mario | Other acquisition |
| Oct 7, 2026 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | White Parker | Other acquisition |
| Oct 7, 2026 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | White Parker | Other acquisition |
| Dec 17, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Stock Option (Right to buy) | Kang Daniel | Stock award |
| Dec 17, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Stock Option (Right to buy) | Han Fei | Stock award |
| Dec 17, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Stock Option (Right to buy) | Onorati Joseph Mario | Stock award |
| Dec 17, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Stock Option (Right to buy) | White Parker | Stock award |
| Dec 10, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | White Parker | Purchase |
| Oct 27, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | Kang Daniel | Other acquisition |
| Nov 21, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | Kang Daniel | Other acquisition |
| Nov 25, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | Kang Daniel | Purchase |
| Nov 21, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | Kang Daniel | Other acquisition |
| Oct 27, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | Han Fei | Other acquisition |
| Nov 21, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | Han Fei | Other acquisition |
| Oct 27, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | White Parker | Other acquisition |
| Oct 27, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | White Parker | Other acquisition |
| Nov 21, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | White Parker | Other acquisition |
| Nov 25, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | White Parker | Purchase |
| Nov 25, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | White Parker | Purchase |
| Nov 21, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | White Parker | Other acquisition |
| Nov 21, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | Onorati Joseph Mario | Other acquisition |
| Oct 27, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Warrant (Right to buy) | Onorati Joseph Mario | Other acquisition |
| Nov 21, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | Onorati Joseph Mario | Other acquisition |
| Oct 21, 2025 | DeFi Development Corp.Common Stock | Perfumo Thomas J. | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Choose a company listing
Choose a current company listing to view its price history.
Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Onorati Joseph MarioCEO and Chairman · Director · 10% owner | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 27,104 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Onorati Joseph MarioCEO and Chairman · Director · 10% owner | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 271,043 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White Parker10% owner | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 33,384 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White Parker10% owner | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 333,841 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Kang DanielChief Strategy Officer | Stock awardStock Option (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 182,616 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Han FeiChief Financial Officer | Stock awardStock Option (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 226,703 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Onorati Joseph MarioCEO & Chairman · Director · 10% owner | Stock awardStock Option (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 214,659 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White ParkerCOO & Chief Investment Officer · 10% owner | Stock awardStock Option (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 136,687 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White ParkerCOO, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER · 10% owner | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 17,760 | 5.76Value: 102,297.6Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Kang DanielChief Strategy Officer | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 4,983 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Kang DanielChief Strategy Officer | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 4,983 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Kang DanielChief Strategy Officer | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 4,200 | 6.9Value: 28,980Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Kang DanielChief Strategy Officer | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 2,981 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Han FeiChief Financial Officer | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 46,852 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Han FeiChief Financial Officer | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 46,852 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White ParkerCOO & Chief Investment Officer · 10% owner | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 60,488 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White ParkerCOO & Chief Investment Officer · 10% owner | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 288,428 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White ParkerCOO & Chief Investment Officer · 10% owner | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 220,397 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White ParkerCOO & Chief Investment Officer · 10% owner | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 3,003 | 6.94Value: 20,840.82Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White ParkerCOO & Chief Investment Officer · 10% owner | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 7,041 | 6.9Value: 48,582.9Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | White ParkerCOO & Chief Investment Officer · 10% owner | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 242,071 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Onorati Joseph MarioCEO & Chairman · Director · 10% owner | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 27,104 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Onorati Joseph MarioCEO & Chairman · Director · 10% owner | Other acquisitionWarrant (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code J | 221,613 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Onorati Joseph MarioCEO & Chairman · Director · 10% owner | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 271,043 | 4.96Value: 1,344,373.28Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Perfumo Thomas J.Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 7,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
25 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →