Company profile

Digimarc Corp insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0002119322 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
DMRC · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode ACommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified4Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Anderson-Williams LaShondaAnderson-Williams LaShondaDadlani SandeepDadlani SandeepMcIlwain DanaMcIlwain DanaPark MichaelPark MichaelAnderson-Williams LaShonda · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockDadlani Sandeep · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockMcIlwain Dana · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockPark Michael · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockOct 1, 2026Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026Digimarc CorpCommon StockAnderson-Williams LaShondaStock award
Oct 1, 2026Digimarc CorpCommon StockDadlani SandeepStock award
Oct 1, 2026Digimarc CorpCommon StockMcIlwain DanaStock award
Oct 1, 2026Digimarc CorpCommon StockPark MichaelStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

DMRC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,3965.82Value: 8,124.72Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,1475.82Value: 12,495.54Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,3965.82Value: 8,124.72Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Park MichaelDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,0735.82Value: 6,244.86Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →