Company profile
Hoyne Bancorp, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0002073153 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
17 dated transactions · 8 of 10 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 5, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Manfre Thomas S. | Purchase |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Manfre Thomas S. | Purchase |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Manfre Thomas S. | Purchase |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Manfre Thomas S. | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Manfre Thomas S. | Purchase |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Healy Walter F | Purchase |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Healy Walter F | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Healy Walter F | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Carstensen Paula M. | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Winningham Janet H. | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Wiemann Theodore C. | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Opas David M. | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Vaccarello Anthony M. | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Rosenbaum Steven F. | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Gonsch Judith A. | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Breems Timothy S | Purchase |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hoyne Bancorp, Inc.Common Stock | Breems Timothy S | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
HYNE · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Manfre Thomas S.EVP AND CFO | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 7,729 | 13.94Value: 107,742.26Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Manfre Thomas S.EVP AND CFO | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 4,233 | 13.75Value: 58,203.75Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Manfre Thomas S.EVP AND CFO | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 3 | 13.8Value: 41.4Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Manfre Thomas S.EVP AND CFO | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 4,277 | 13.75Value: 58,808.75Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Manfre Thomas S.EVP AND CFO | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 1,975 | 10Value: 19,750Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Healy Walter FPRESIDENT, CEO AND DIRECTOR · Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 7,142 | 13.81Value: 98,631.02Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Healy Walter FPRESIDENT, CEO AND DIRECTOR · Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 7,142 | 13.51Value: 96,488.42Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Healy Walter FPRESIDENT, CEO AND DIRECTOR · Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 23,925 | 10Value: 239,250Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carstensen Paula M.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 20,000 | 10Value: 200,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Winningham Janet H.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 20,000 | 10Value: 200,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Wiemann Theodore C.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 25,000 | 10Value: 250,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Opas David M.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 10,000 | 10Value: 100,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Vaccarello Anthony M.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 10,000 | 10Value: 100,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Rosenbaum Steven F.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 30,000 | 10Value: 300,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Gonsch Judith A.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 30,000 | 10Value: 300,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Breems Timothy SDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 15,000 | 10Value: 150,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Breems Timothy SDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 15,000 | 10Value: 150,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
17 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →