Company profile

GrowGeneration Corp. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001604868 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
GRWG · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Sanders Gregory KevinSanders Gregory KevinSalaman MichaelSalaman MichaelLampert DarrenLampert DarrenSanders Gregory Kevin · December 15, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockSanders Gregory Kevin · December 15, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockSalaman Michael · December 15, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockLampert Darren · December 15, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 15, 2025Dec 15, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 3 of 3 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 15, 2025GrowGeneration Corp.Common StockSanders Gregory KevinStock award
Dec 15, 2025GrowGeneration Corp.Common StockSanders Gregory KevinStock award
Dec 15, 2025GrowGeneration Corp.Common StockSalaman MichaelStock award
Dec 15, 2025GrowGeneration Corp.Common StockLampert DarrenStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

GRWG · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Sanders Gregory KevinChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A21,3750Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sanders Gregory KevinChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,6710Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Salaman MichaelPresident · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A50,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lampert DarrenCEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A50,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →