Company profile

Reddit, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001713445 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
RDDT · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode AClass A Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified5Not applicable0
Stock awardCode AClass A common stock, par value $0.0001 per shareNon-derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0
Exercise / conversionCode MClass A Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified4Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Wong Jennifer L.Wong Jennifer L.Huffman Steve LaddHuffman Steve LaddGale Mary PorterGale Mary PorterSeibel MichaelSeibel MichaelFARRELL SARAH EFARRELL SARAH ENewhouse Steven ONewhouse Steven OHabiger David CHabiger David CFILIKRUSHEL PATRICIAFILIKRUSHEL PATRICIAWong Jennifer L. · October 14, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockWong Jennifer L. · October 14, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockHuffman Steve Ladd · October 13, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockGale Mary Porter · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockSeibel Michael · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockFARRELL SARAH E · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockNewhouse Steven O · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per shareHabiger David C · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockFILIKRUSHEL PATRICIA · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockHuffman Steve Ladd · September 29, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockWong Jennifer L. · December 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockHuffman Steve Ladd · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockHuffman Steve Ladd · November 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockHuffman Steve Ladd · November 20, 2025 · Conversion · Class A Common StockHuffman Steve Ladd · November 14, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockHuffman Steve Ladd · November 4, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockWong Jennifer L. · October 23, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockHuffman Steve Ladd · October 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockOct 15, 2025Oct 14, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

30 dated transactions · 8 of 10 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 14, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockWong Jennifer L.Exercise / conversion
Oct 14, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockWong Jennifer L.Exercise / conversion
Oct 13, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHuffman Steve LaddExercise / conversion
Oct 5, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockGale Mary PorterStock award
Oct 5, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockSeibel MichaelStock award
Oct 5, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockFARRELL SARAH EStock award
Oct 5, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per shareNewhouse Steven OStock award
Oct 5, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHabiger David CStock award
Oct 5, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockFILIKRUSHEL PATRICIAStock award
Sep 29, 2026Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHuffman Steve LaddExercise / conversion
Dec 22, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class B Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianExercise / conversion
Dec 22, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianConversion
Dec 19, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockWong Jennifer L.Exercise / conversion
Dec 18, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockLee Benjamin SeongExercise / conversion
Dec 16, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockLee Benjamin SeongExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHuffman Steve LaddExercise / conversion
Dec 8, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class B Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianExercise / conversion
Dec 8, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianConversion
Nov 28, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHuffman Steve LaddExercise / conversion
Nov 24, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class B Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianExercise / conversion
Nov 24, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianConversion
Nov 20, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHuffman Steve LaddConversion
Nov 14, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHuffman Steve LaddExercise / conversion
Nov 10, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class B Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianExercise / conversion
Nov 10, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianConversion
Nov 4, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHuffman Steve LaddExercise / conversion
Oct 23, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockWong Jennifer L.Exercise / conversion
Oct 22, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class B Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianExercise / conversion
Oct 22, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockSlowe Christopher BrianConversion
Oct 15, 2025Reddit, Inc.Class A Common StockHuffman Steve LaddExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

RDDT · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Wong Jennifer L.Chief Operating Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M14,56325.29Value: 368,298.27Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wong Jennifer L.Chief Operating Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M45,43720.76Value: 943,272.12Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Huffman Steve LaddCEO & President · Director · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M17,30825.29Value: 437,719.32Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A1070Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A1030Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A1260Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A common stock, par value $0.0001 per shareNon-derivative security · Code A1150Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A2840Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A1220Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Huffman Steve LaddCEO & President · Director · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M17,30825.29Value: 437,719.32Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code M12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wong Jennifer L.Chief Operating Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M39,1675.35Value: 209,543.45Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lee Benjamin SeongChief Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M18,7507.92Value: 148,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lee Benjamin SeongChief Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M50,0007.92Value: 396,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Huffman Steve LaddCEO & President · Director · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M18,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code M12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Huffman Steve LaddCEO & President · Director · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M18,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code M12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Huffman Steve LaddCEO & President · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C2,8790Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Huffman Steve LaddCEO & President · Director · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M18,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code M12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Huffman Steve LaddCEO & President · Director · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M18,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wong Jennifer L.Chief Operating Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M30,6595.35Value: 164,025.65Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code M12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Slowe Christopher BrianChief Technology Officer
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Huffman Steve LaddCEO & President · Director · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M18,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →