Company profile

Yatra Online, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001516899 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
YTRA · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode AOrdinary SharesNon-derivative · Currency not specified4Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.SCHIFRIN STEPHEN SIMONSCHIFRIN STEPHEN SIMONMendis RoshanMendis RoshanKaufman Michael AKaufman Michael AKadaba MurlidharaKadaba MurlidharaSCHIFRIN STEPHEN SIMON · October 14, 2026 · Stock award · Ordinary SharesMendis Roshan · October 14, 2026 · Stock award · Ordinary SharesKaufman Michael A · October 14, 2026 · Stock award · Ordinary SharesKadaba Murlidhara · October 14, 2026 · Stock award · Ordinary SharesOct 14, 2026Oct 14, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 14, 2026Yatra Online, Inc.Ordinary SharesSCHIFRIN STEPHEN SIMONStock award
Oct 14, 2026Yatra Online, Inc.Ordinary SharesMendis RoshanStock award
Oct 14, 2026Yatra Online, Inc.Ordinary SharesKaufman Michael AStock award
Oct 14, 2026Yatra Online, Inc.Ordinary SharesKadaba MurlidharaStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

YTRA · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A10,2690Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A10,2690Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A7,6020Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A8,9350Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →