Company profile

TAPESTRY, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001116132 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
TPR · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

18 dated transactions · 8 of 13 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 4, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockKulikowsky DeniseExercise / conversion
Nov 26, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockKulikowsky DeniseExercise / conversion
Nov 24, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockKahn ToddExercise / conversion
Nov 21, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockRoe Scott A.Exercise / conversion
Nov 21, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockRoe Scott A.Exercise / conversion
Nov 21, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockCrevoiserat Joanne C.Exercise / conversion
Nov 18, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockHoward David EExercise / conversion
Nov 18, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockHoward David EExercise / conversion
Nov 18, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockHoward David EExercise / conversion
Nov 18, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockHoward David EExercise / conversion
Nov 13, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockLifford PamelaStock award
Nov 13, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockLau Alan Ka MingStock award
Nov 13, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockHourican KevinStock award
Nov 13, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockGreco ThomasStock award
Nov 13, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockFaber Johanna W.Stock award
Nov 13, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockElkins David VStock award
Nov 13, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockGates AnneStock award
Nov 13, 2025TAPESTRY, INC.Common StockCAVENS DARRELLStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

TPR · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,18626.59Value: 31,535.74Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,18626.59Value: 31,535.74Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M55,42351.38Value: 2,847,633.74Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Roe Scott A.CFO and COO
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M27,09435.41Value: 959,398.54Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Roe Scott A.CFO and COO
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M35,68733.81Value: 1,206,577.47Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M81,00020.97Value: 1,698,570Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,37042.31Value: 227,204.7Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M8,33735.41Value: 295,213.17Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M10,36540.58Value: 420,611.7Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M11,89633.81Value: 402,203.76Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,985100.76Value: 200,008.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,985100.76Value: 200,008.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,985100.76Value: 200,008.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Greco ThomasDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,985100.76Value: 200,008.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,985100.76Value: 200,008.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,985100.76Value: 200,008.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Gates AnneDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,985100.76Value: 200,008.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,985100.76Value: 200,008.6Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →