Company profile

Enveric Biosciences, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000890821 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
ENVB · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.DeWitt SheilaDeWitt SheilaKegler George A.Kegler George A.PASQUALONE FRANKPASQUALONE FRANKSchabacker MarcusSchabacker MarcusTucker Joseph EdwardTucker Joseph EdwardWEBB MICHAEL DWEBB MICHAEL DCoveney Kevin MichaelCoveney Kevin MichaelDeWitt Sheila · December 23, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockKegler George A. · December 23, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockPASQUALONE FRANK · December 23, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockSchabacker Marcus · December 23, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockTucker Joseph Edward · December 23, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockWEBB MICHAEL D · December 23, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockCoveney Kevin Michael · December 23, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 23, 2025Dec 23, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

7 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 23, 2025Enveric Biosciences, Inc.Common StockDeWitt SheilaStock award
Dec 23, 2025Enveric Biosciences, Inc.Common StockKegler George A.Stock award
Dec 23, 2025Enveric Biosciences, Inc.Common StockPASQUALONE FRANKStock award
Dec 23, 2025Enveric Biosciences, Inc.Common StockSchabacker MarcusStock award
Dec 23, 2025Enveric Biosciences, Inc.Common StockTucker Joseph EdwardStock award
Dec 23, 2025Enveric Biosciences, Inc.Common StockWEBB MICHAEL DStock award
Dec 23, 2025Enveric Biosciences, Inc.Common StockCoveney Kevin MichaelStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

ENVB · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,6330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,6330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,6330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,6330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Tucker Joseph EdwardChief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A60,2960Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,6330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Coveney Kevin MichaelChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A40,1980Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →