Company profile

authID Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001534154 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
AUID · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

9 dated transactions · 2 of 2 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 5, 2026authID Inc.Stock Purchase WarrantGarchik Stephen JeffreyOther acquisition
Sep 15, 2026authID Inc.Stock Purchase WarrantGarchik Stephen JeffreyPurchase
Oct 5, 2026authID Inc.Stock Purchase WarrantGarchik Stephen JeffreyOther acquisition
Sep 15, 2026authID Inc.Stock Purchase WarrantGarchik Stephen JeffreyOther acquisition
Sep 15, 2026authID Inc.Senior Secured Convertible DebentureGarchik Stephen JeffreyPurchase
Sep 15, 2026authID Inc.Senior Secured Convertible DebentureGarchik Stephen JeffreyOther acquisition
Sep 4, 2026authID Inc.Common StockGarchik Stephen JeffreyOther acquisition
Nov 25, 2025authID Inc.Common Stock, $0.0001 par value per shareJisser KenPurchase
Nov 21, 2025authID Inc.Common StockGarchik Stephen JeffreyPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

AUID · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Other acquisitionStock Purchase WarrantDerivative security · Code J375,0000 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseStock Purchase WarrantDerivative security · Code P375,0000 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionStock Purchase WarrantDerivative security · Code J1,000,0000 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionStock Purchase WarrantDerivative security · Code J1,000,0000 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseSenior Secured Convertible DebentureDerivative security · Code PNot reported150,000 *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionSenior Secured Convertible DebentureDerivative security · Code JNot reported0 *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J8,8440 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Jisser KenDirector
PurchaseCommon Stock, $0.0001 par value per shareNon-derivative security · Code P40,6501.24Value: 50,406Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Garchik Stephen JeffreyDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P126,6081.71Value: 216,499.68Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →