Company profile
Imunon, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000749647 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock awardCode A | Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 3 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 3 of 3 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Imunon, Inc.Common Stock | Tardugno Michael H | Stock award |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Imunon, Inc.Common Stock | Lindborg Stacy | Stock award |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Imunon, Inc.Common Stock | Faller Douglas Vincent | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
IMNN · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Tardugno Michael HExecutive Chairman of Board · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 7,800 | 1.08Value: 8,424Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lindborg StacyPresident and CEO · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 2,977 | 1.08Value: 3,215.16Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Faller Douglas VincentChief Medical Officer | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,249 | 1.08Value: 1,348.92Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →