Company profile
FRANKLIN COVEY CO insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000886206 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
12 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 21, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | WHITMAN ROBERT A | Stock award |
| Nov 10, 2022 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | WHITMAN ROBERT A | Stock award |
| Jul 11, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Procter Holly | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Hatch Anthony Derek | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Dom Colleen D | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Covey Michael Sean Merrill | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Dom Colleen D | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Betjemann Jessica | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Walker Paul S | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Procter Holly | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommon shares | Hatch Anthony Derek | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | FRANKLIN COVEY COCommmon shares | Covey Michael Sean Merrill | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
FC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | WHITMAN ROBERT ADirector | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 14,151 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | WHITMAN ROBERT ADirector | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 4,992 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Procter HollyPresident, Enterprise Division | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,343 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hatch Anthony DerekChief Accounting Officer | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,357 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 3,014 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ | |
| Trade: | Covey Michael Sean MerrillPresident, Education Division | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 3,315 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 5,108 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ | |
| Trade: | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 12,406 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ | |
| Trade: | Walker Paul SCEO, Director · Director | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 23,716 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Procter HollyPresident, Enterprise Division | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 7,298 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hatch Anthony DerekChief Accounting Officer | Stock awardCommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 2,044 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Covey Michael Sean MerrillPresident, Education Division | Stock awardCommmon sharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 6,568 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
12 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →