Company profile
Amrize Ltd insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0002035989 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
6 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 19, 2025 | Amrize LtdOrdinary Shares | Gangestad Nicholas C | Purchase |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Amrize LtdOrdinary Shares | Hill Jaime | Purchase |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Amrize LtdOrdinary Shares | Brouwer Roald | Purchase |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Amrize LtdOrdinary Shares | Brouwer Roald | Purchase |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Amrize LtdOrdinary Shares | Jenisch Jan Philipp | Purchase |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Amrize LtdOrdinary Shares | Jenisch Jan Philipp | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
AMRZ · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Gangestad Nicholas CDirector | PurchaseOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P | 2,000 | 47.34Value: 94,680Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hill JaimePresident, Building Materials | PurchaseOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P | 4,000 | 50.685Value: 202,740Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Brouwer RoaldChief Technology Officer | PurchaseOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P | 1,000 | 51.76 *Value: 51,760Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Brouwer RoaldChief Technology Officer | PurchaseOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P | 3,000 | 51.78 *Value: 155,340Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jenisch Jan PhilippChairman & CEO · Director | PurchaseOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P | 55,000 | 52.88 *Value: 2,908,400Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jenisch Jan PhilippChairman & CEO · Director | PurchaseOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P | 55,000 | 52.64 *Value: 2,895,200Currency not specified | View ↗ |
6 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →