Company profile

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000051143 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
IBM · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 24, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
90-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode APromised Fee ShareDerivative · Currency not specified12Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Brown Marianne CatherineBrown Marianne CatherineMiebach MichaelMiebach MichaelHOWARD MICHELLE JHOWARD MICHELLE JPollack Martha EPollack Martha EBuberl ThomasBuberl ThomasMCNABB FREDERICK WILLIAM IIIMCNABB FREDERICK WILLIAM …Laguarta RamonLaguarta RamonVOSER PETER R.VOSER PETER R.Brown Marianne Catherine · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareMiebach Michael · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareHOWARD MICHELLE J · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Promised Fee SharePollack Martha E · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareBuberl Thomas · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareMCNABB FREDERICK WILLIAM III · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareLaguarta Ramon · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareVOSER PETER R. · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareBrown Marianne Catherine · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareMiebach Michael · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareHOWARD MICHELLE J · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Promised Fee SharePollack Martha E · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareBuberl Thomas · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareMCNABB FREDERICK WILLIAM III · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareVOSER PETER R. · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Promised Fee ShareDec 31, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

24 dated transactions · 8 of 13 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareBrown Marianne CatherineStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareMiebach MichaelStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareHOWARD MICHELLE JStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee SharePollack Martha EStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareBuberl ThomasStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareMCNABB FREDERICK WILLIAM IIIStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareLaguarta RamonStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareVOSER PETER R.Stock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareGorsky AlexStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareLIVERIS ANDREW NStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareZOLLAR ALFRED WStock award
Sep 30, 2026INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareFARR DAVID NStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareBrown Marianne CatherineStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareMiebach MichaelStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareHOWARD MICHELLE JStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee SharePollack Martha EStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareBuberl ThomasStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareMCNABB FREDERICK WILLIAM IIIStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareVOSER PETER R.Stock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareGorsky AlexStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareLIVERIS ANDREW NStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareWADDELL FREDERICK HStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareZOLLAR ALFRED WStock award
Dec 31, 2025INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPPromised Fee ShareFARR DAVID NStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

IBM · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A415219.93Value: 91,270.95Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A415219.93Value: 91,270.95Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A291219.93Value: 63,999.63Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A268219.93Value: 58,941.24Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A444219.93Value: 97,648.92Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A415219.93Value: 91,270.95Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A415219.93Value: 91,270.95Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A455219.93Value: 100,068.15Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Gorsky AlexDirector
Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A489219.93Value: 107,545.77Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A444219.93Value: 97,648.92Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A415219.93Value: 91,270.95Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
FARR DAVID NDirector
Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A268219.93Value: 58,941.24Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A309296.21Value: 91,528.89Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A309296.21Value: 91,528.89Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A278296.21Value: 82,346.38Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A199296.21Value: 58,945.79Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A309296.21Value: 91,528.89Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A309296.21Value: 91,528.89Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A338296.21Value: 100,118.98Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Gorsky AlexDirector
Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A363296.21Value: 107,524.23Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A330296.21Value: 97,749.3Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A330296.21Value: 97,749.3Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A309296.21Value: 91,528.89Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
FARR DAVID NDirector
Stock awardPromised Fee ShareDerivative security · Code A199296.21Value: 58,945.79Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →