Company profile
CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL, INC. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001100682 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 21, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exercise / conversionCode M | Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 1 | Not applicable | 0 |
| PurchaseCode P | Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 1 | 2,974.3 | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 3 of 3 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 5, 2026 | CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL, INC.Common Stock | Parisotto Shannon M | Exercise / conversion |
| Sep 30, 2026 | CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL, INC.Common Stock | Coleman Glenn | Purchase |
| Nov 6, 2025 | CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL, INC.Common Stock | Knell Michael Gunnar | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
CRL · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Parisotto Shannon MCEVP, Disc & Safety Assessment | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 981 | 208.44Value: 204,479.64Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Coleman GlennEVP & Chief Financial Officer | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 10 | 297.43Value: 2,974.3Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Knell Michael GunnarCSVP, CAO, Interim CFO | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 2,926 | 170.88Value: 499,994.88Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →