Company profile

COOPER COMPANIES, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000711404 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
COO · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Lucchese Cynthia LLucchese Cynthia LRivas MariaRivas MariaKurzius Lawrence ErikKurzius Lawrence ErikSheffield Holly RSheffield Holly RWhite Albert G IIIWhite Albert G IIIWarner Gerard H IIIWarner Gerard H IIIAndrews Brian GAndrews Brian GMcBride Daniel GMcBride Daniel GLucchese Cynthia L · December 22, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockRivas Maria · December 18, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockKurzius Lawrence Erik · December 17, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockSheffield Holly R · December 16, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockWhite Albert G III · December 16, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockWarner Gerard H III · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsWarner Gerard H III · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Stock UnitsSheffield Holly R · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsSheffield Holly R · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Stock UnitsAndrews Brian G · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsAndrews Brian G · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Stock UnitsMcBride Daniel G · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsMcBride Daniel G · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Stock UnitsWhite Albert G III · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsWhite Albert G III · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Stock UnitsDec 9, 2025Dec 22, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

15 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 22, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Common StockLucchese Cynthia LPurchase
Dec 18, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Common StockRivas MariaPurchase
Dec 17, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Common StockKurzius Lawrence ErikPurchase
Dec 16, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Common StockSheffield Holly RPurchase
Dec 16, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Common StockWhite Albert G IIIPurchase
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Restricted Stock UnitsWarner Gerard H IIIStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Performance Stock UnitsWarner Gerard H IIIStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Restricted Stock UnitsSheffield Holly RStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Performance Stock UnitsSheffield Holly RStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Restricted Stock UnitsAndrews Brian GStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Performance Stock UnitsAndrews Brian GStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Restricted Stock UnitsMcBride Daniel GStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Performance Stock UnitsMcBride Daniel GStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Restricted Stock UnitsWhite Albert G IIIStock award
Dec 9, 2025COOPER COMPANIES, INC.Performance Stock UnitsWhite Albert G IIIStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

COO · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,78484.06Value: 149,963.04Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Rivas MariaDirector
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,00082.13Value: 82,130Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P2,00082.5Value: 165,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,23080.75Value: 99,322.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P10,00080.8Value: 808,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc.
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A15,9210Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc.
Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7,9600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A15,9210Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI
Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7,9600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A19,1050Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer
Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A9,5520Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A21,0160Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer
Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A10,5080Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO · Director
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A84,6130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO · Director
Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A42,3060Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →