Company profile

Madison Square Garden Sports Corp. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001636519 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
MSGS · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.DiCicco Paul M.DiCicco Paul M.PELTZ NELSONPELTZ NELSONTESE VINCENTTESE VINCENTDOLAN CHARLES PDOLAN CHARLES PDOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH ADOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH ASweeney BrianSweeney BrianWEBER MARIANNE DOLANWEBER MARIANNE DOLANDOLAN PAUL JOSEPHDOLAN PAUL JOSEPHDiCicco Paul M. · August 26, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsPELTZ NELSON · December 8, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsTESE VINCENT · December 8, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsDOLAN CHARLES P · December 8, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsDOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A · December 8, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsSweeney Brian · December 8, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsWEBER MARIANNE DOLAN · December 8, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsDOLAN PAUL JOSEPH · December 8, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsDec 8, 2025Aug 26, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

14 dated transactions · 8 of 15 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Aug 26, 2026Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsDiCicco Paul M.Stock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsPELTZ NELSONStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsTESE VINCENTStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsDOLAN CHARLES PStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsDOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A · Sweeney BrianStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsWEBER MARIANNE DOLANStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsDOLAN PAUL JOSEPHStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsSEIDENBERG IVAN GStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsSCHWARTZ ALAN DStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsDolan Ryan ThomasStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsVINCIQUERRA ANTHONY JStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsCohen JosephStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsDOLAN THOMAS CHARLESStock award
Dec 8, 2025Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Restricted Stock UnitsMills StephenStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

MSGS · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
DiCicco Paul M.EVP, CFO & Treasurer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
PELTZ NELSONDirector
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
TESE VINCENTDirector
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH AMember of 13(d) Group
Sweeney BrianDirector · Trustee of 13D Group Member
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
WEBER MARIANNE DOLANDirector · Member of 13(d) Group
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
DOLAN PAUL JOSEPHDirector · Trustee of Member of 13D Group
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Cohen JosephDirector
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
DOLAN THOMAS CHARLESDirector · Member of 13(d) Group
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A7270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →