Reporting owner
Lauder William P
Reporting owner CIK 0001008082 · Director · 10% owner
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 15, 2025 | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCStock Units (Share Payout) | Lauder William P | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCStock Units (Share Payout) | Lauder William P | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCStock Option (Right to Buy) | Lauder William P | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCClass A Common Stock | Lauder William P | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCEL · company listings | Lauder William PDirector · 10% owner | Stock awardStock Units (Share Payout)Derivative security · Code A | 2.71 | 101.03Value: 273.7913Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCEL · company listings | Lauder William PDirector · 10% owner | Stock awardStock Units (Share Payout)Derivative security · Code A | 783.28 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCEL · company listings | Lauder William PDirector · 10% owner | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 2,780 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCEL · company listings | Lauder William PDirector · 10% owner | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 7,238 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
4 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.