Reporting owner
SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE A
Reporting owner CIK 0001012861 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 9, 2025 | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCCommon Stock | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE A | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 9, 2025 | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCCommon Stock | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE A | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 9, 2025 | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCCommon Stock | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE A | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 9, 2025 | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCCommon Stock | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE A | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 9, 2025 | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCCommon Stock | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE A | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCNHI · company listings | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE ADirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 10,000 | 73.34Value: 733,400Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCNHI · company listings | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE ADirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 10,000 | 57.76Value: 577,600Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCNHI · company listings | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE ADirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 10,000 | 54.73Value: 547,300Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCNHI · company listings | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE ADirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 25,000 | 53.41Value: 1,335,250Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCNHI · company listings | SWAFFORD CHARLOTTE ADirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 25,000 | 69.2Value: 1,730,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
5 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.